Ribbels

Katrien Geukens

Katrien Geukens

6de jaar leiding

21 mei 1995

Katrien@chirowinterslag.be

Katrien Geukens

6de jaar leiding

Sarah Ezaitouni

Sarah Ezaitouni

5de jaar leiding

26 juli 1996

Sarah@chirowinterslag.be

Sarah Ezaitouni

5de jaar leiding

Lana Ceyssens

Lana Ceyssens

4de jaar leiding

16 oktober 1997

Lana@chirowinterslag.be

Lana Ceyssens

4de jaar leiding

Speelclubs

Alexia Morato

Alexia Morato

3de jaar leiding

24 juni 1998

Alexia@chirowinterslag.be

Alexia Morato

3de jaar leiding

Jolien Vos

Jolien Vos

3de jaar leiding

3 april 1998

Jolien@chirowinterslag.be

Jolien Vos

3de jaar leiding

Kwiks

Feline Geukens

Feline Geukens

4de jaar leiding

15 april 1997

Feline@chirowinterslag.be

Feline Geukens

4de jaar leiding

Jole Daniels

Jole Daniels

4de jaar leiding

14 juni 1997

Jole@chirowinterslag.be

Jole Daniels

4de jaar leiding

Tippers

Charlotte Delaet

Charlotte Delaet

3de jaar leiding

9 april 1998

Charlotte@chirowinterslag.be

Charlotte Delaet

3de jaar leiding

Kim Geladé

Kim Geladé

3de jaar leiding

12 juni 1998

Kim@chirowinterslag.be

Kim Geladé

3de jaar leiding

Anneleen Jans

Anneleen Jans

3de jaar leiding

4 mei 1998

Anneleen@chirowinterslag.be

Anneleen Jans

3de jaar leiding

Tiptiens

Lauren Bijnens

Lauren Bijnens

3de jaar leiding

12 januari 1999

Lauren@chirowinterslag.be

Lauren Bijnens

3de jaar leiding

Jessie Koll

Jessie Koll

3de jaar leiding

12 februari 1998

Jessie@chirowinterslag.be

Jessie Koll

3de jaar leiding

Merel Paulissen

Merel Paulissen

2de jaar leiding

27 juni 1999

Merel@chirowinterslag.be

Merel Paulissen

2de jaar leiding

Aspi’s

Shqipe Shala

Shqipe Shala

5de jaar leiding

9 december 1995

Shqipe@chirowinterslag.be

Shqipe Shala

5de jaar leiding

Jinte Olaerts

Jinte Olaerts

3de jaar leiding

25 april 1997

Jinte@chirowinterslag.be

Jinte Olaerts

3de jaar leiding