Ribbels

Jinte Olaerts

Jinte Olaerts

4de jaar leiding

25 april 1997

Jinte@chirowinterslag.be

Jinte Olaerts

4de jaar leiding

Eline Huys

Eline Huys

1ste jaar leiding

25 november 2000

Eline@chirowinterslag.be

Eline Huys

1ste jaar leiding

Anouk Delaet

Anouk Delaet

1ste jaar leiding

11 februari 2000

Anouk@chirowinterslag.be

Anouk Delaet

1ste jaar leiding

Speelclubs

Shqipe Shala

Shqipe Shala

6de jaar leiding

9 december 1995

Shqipe@chirowinterslag.be

Shqipe Shala

6de jaar leiding

Ilke Daniels

Ilke Daniels

1ste jaar leiding

17 mei 2000

Ilke@chirowinterslag.be

Ilke Daniels

1ste jaar leiding

Anneleen Jans

Anneleen Jans

4de jaar leiding

4 mei 1998

Anneleen@chirowinterslag.be

Anneleen Jans

4de jaar leiding

Kwiks

Marthe Wyckmans

Marthe Wyckmans

1ste jaar leiding

10 februari 2000

Marthe@chirowinterslag.be

Marthe Wyckmans

1ste jaar leiding

Kim Geladé

Kim Geladé

4de jaar leiding

12 juni 1998

Kim@chirowinterslag.be

Kim Geladé

4de jaar leiding

Merel Paulissen

Merel Paulissen

3de jaar leiding

27 juni 1999

Merel@chirowinterslag.be

Merel Paulissen

3de jaar leiding

Tippers

Jessie Koll

Jessie Koll

4de jaar leiding

12 februari 1998

Jessie@chirowinterslag.be

Jessie Koll

4de jaar leiding

Lana Ceyssens

Lana Ceyssens

5de jaar leiding

16 oktober 1997

Lana@chirowinterslag.be

Lana Ceyssens

5de jaar leiding

Lauren Bijnens

Lauren Bijnens

4de jaar leiding

12 januari 1999

Lauren@chirowinterslag.be

Lauren Bijnens

4de jaar leiding

Tiptiens

Feline Geukens

Feline Geukens

5de jaar leiding

15 april 1997

Feline@chirowinterslag.be

Feline Geukens

5de jaar leiding

Charlotte Delaet

Charlotte Delaet

4de jaar leiding

9 april 1998

Charlotte@chirowinterslag.be

Charlotte Delaet

4de jaar leiding

Jole Daniels

Jole Daniels

5de jaar leiding

14 juni 1997

Jole@chirowinterslag.be

Jole Daniels

5de jaar leiding

Aspi’s

Alexia Morato

Alexia Morato

4de jaar leiding

24 juni 1998

Alexia@chirowinterslag.be

Alexia Morato

4de jaar leiding

Jolien Vos

Jolien Vos

4de jaar leiding

3 april 1998

Jolien@chirowinterslag.be

Jolien Vos

4de jaar leiding

Katrien Geukens

Katrien Geukens

7de jaar leiding

21 mei 1995

Katrien@chirowinterslag.be

Katrien Geukens

7de jaar leiding